Please do not copy and Paste Reviews.

Share your true experience.

Avoid abusive or offensive language.

Do not write Fake Reviews

Avoid personal details. (email, mobile, address)

Remember! well informative review benefit more readers.

Sign Up
banner image

Green Line

Poor 2/5



Based on 4 reviews by users

Website:greenlinebd.com

Email:greenline2009@gmail.com

Address:Kala Bagan, Dhaka

Phone:88 02 8315380

Luxury long route passenger transport service. 


Write a review

Most positive reviews

Good Service from Dhaka to Chattagong

Review was 933 days ago

I have recently travel through green line. Well manner from staff and they provide buffet launch which was quite good. I can recommend them to focus on cleanliness in their Bus. But overall it is providing a decent service.
Review by Ali Zubair
See all their reviews

on board journey experience

Review was 1085 days ago

journey was good. traveled to Chittagong. they should have cleaner rest rooms,

Review image available - click to see

Review by S Siddique
See all their reviews

good

Review was 1084 days ago

very good

Most critical reviews

Worst journey

Review was 1084 days ago

Worst journey they use oldest ac & slower bus in this country. services of greenline is drastically falldown.
Review by Mohammad Saydur Rahman Rifat
See all their reviews

on board journey experience

Review was 1085 days ago

journey was good. traveled to Chittagong. they should have cleaner rest rooms,

Review image available - click to see

Review by S Siddique
See all their reviews

good

Review was 1084 days ago

very good

All reviews

Good Service from Dhaka to Chattagong

Review was 933 days ago

I have recently travel through green line. Well manner from staff and they provide buffet launch which was quite good. I can recommend them to focus on cleanliness in their Bus. But overall it is providing a decent service.
Review by Ali Zubair
See all their reviews

Worst journey

Review was 1084 days ago

Worst journey they use oldest ac & slower bus in this country. services of greenline is drastically falldown.
Review by Mohammad Saydur Rahman Rifat
See all their reviews

good

Review was 1084 days ago

very good

on board journey experience

Review was 1085 days ago

journey was good. traveled to Chittagong. they should have cleaner rest rooms,

Review image available - click to see

Review by S Siddique
See all their reviews

International

en English bn Bengali

Trust in eJorip

eJorip is committed to ensure a better shopping experience for everyone for local products and services. We strictly do not accept or entertain any political or religious reviews, we advise shoppers to refrain from reviewing government services.

We work hard to make sure no reviews are false and we do not delete or edit reviews.

Follow Us

Copyright © 2018 eJorip.  Designed and hosted by VTS Web Services Ltd.