Please do not copy and Paste Reviews.

Share your true experience.

Avoid abusive or offensive language.

Do not write Fake Reviews

Avoid personal details. (email, mobile, address)

Remember! well informative review benefit more readers.

Sign Up
banner image

Rokomari, Last review 849 days ago

Their service is the best in the country. They have earned the trust of the bookworms all over Bangladesh & is extremely popular among the bookworms of all ages. Tried their service several times and got a satisfactory level.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Multimedia Kingdom , Last review 889 days ago

LOGITECH H151 is just right for my daily use on the computer. Not only can I listen to music, videos and movies, I can dictate on/to my computer. They are handy since I can jump from listening to talking! Therefore, I wear them all day never knowing what activity I'll do next. Wearing them so much doesn't hurt my ears, either. The sound is quite good for both options also!
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Ispahani Zareen Premium Tea, Last review 889 days ago

Ispahani Mirzapore Tea is one of the most famous tea leaves in Bangladesh. The tea leaves used for the manufacturing of the tea are always fresh, directly taken from the gardens of tea leaves. When the tea is prepared from Ispahani Mirzapore Tea leaves it tastes great.The color of the tea comes good as well as also its smell’s good and good flavored.This brand is very good as compare to another tea. I would recommend to everyone.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Uber , Last review 918 days ago

It's a really great thing. They should have more incentives for discount rides after you build up lots of rides or give them references for business. But other than that they are very safe and a great concept.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Global Brand Pvt. Ltd, Last review 918 days ago

This is one of the largest IT products distribution company in Bangladesh. They distributed around 50 renowned IT brands in the country, which include Asus, Dell, Lenovo, A4 Tech, Rapoo, Brothers, Sharp etc. They sell variety of products like laptop, desktop, printing machines, network products, peripheral etc. They have branches in most of the major IT market of the country. They have large number of authorised resellers who also sell their products around the country.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Flora Limited, Last review 930 days ago

After sales service is one of the most priority of any Sales center. They are just superior at after sales service.The most promising Computer Accessories Sales & Service Center in Dhaka.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Techshopbd, Last review 946 days ago

Well arranged collection of essential components needed for robotic and electronic projects and also easy to purchase from here. The shop is so much responsive to the customer.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

Teletalk Bangladesh Ltd, Last review 981 days ago

This is the one of the very poor quality and slowest speed Mobile internet provider. when you use Teletalk internet then you believe your money is fully wastage. Internet speed is very important matter of any Mobile internet provider but Teletalk internet speed are very slow of other, my experience this Teletalk internet speed is very slow.
Review by Masum Bin Yeasin
See all their reviews

International

en English bn Bengali

Trust in eJorip

eJorip is committed to ensure a better shopping experience for everyone for local products and services. We strictly do not accept or entertain any political or religious reviews, we advise shoppers to refrain from reviewing government services.

We work hard to make sure no reviews are false and we do not delete or edit reviews.

Follow Us

Copyright © 2018 eJorip.  Designed and hosted by VTS Web Services Ltd.